Offer codes · 2610DVIP1
2610DVIP1
A Club Royale casino offer from the October 2026 list D, level VIP1 (70,000 points).
1,043sailings still to sail, Oct 31, 2026 to Sep 2, 2027
Free farein the suite named on each sailing
20 kinds of roomas Royal Caribbean names it on each sailing
1,020back-to-backs with both legs on this list
See the official list for 2610DVIP1 ›
Opens Royal Caribbean's own list in a new tab. What this page shows comes from that list, posted Sep 23, 2026, read by us on Oct 16, 2026. It also names a next cruise bonus: $5,000 FreePlay. The list does not show a book-by date: that is on your offer card.
Where do you sail from?
- Port Canaveral, Florida 150
- Fort Lauderdale, Florida 139
- Miami, Florida 111
- Los Angeles, California 94
- Galveston, Texas 79
- Tampa, Florida 74
- San Juan, Puerto Rico 43
- Cape Liberty, New Jersey 36
More home ports (20)
- Seattle, Washington 35
- Shanghai (Baoshan), China 33
- San Diego, California 26
- Brisbane, Australia 25
- Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 22
- Singapore 21
- Venice, Italy 21
- Barcelona, Spain 20
- Vancouver, British Columbia 20
- Sydney, Australia 16
- Athens (Piraeus), Greece 12
- Cartagena, Colombia 12
- Southampton, England 12
- Baltimore, Maryland 11
- New Orleans, Louisiana 10
- Colon, Panama 9
- Hong Kong, China 5
- Seward, Alaska 5
- Lisbon, Portugal 1
- Tokyo (Yokohama), Japan 1
Back-to-backs from Southampton, England with both legs on this list: 8
Each sailing uses one offer, so two legs need two offers: yours and your partner's, or two codes.
Freedom of the SeasMay 9, 2027 to May 23, 2027 · 14 nightsGrand Suite, then royal suiteSee this trip and its price ›Freedom of the SeasMay 16, 2027 to May 30, 2027 · 14 nightsRoyal Suite, then grand suiteSee this trip and its price ›Freedom of the SeasMay 23, 2027 to Jun 6, 2027 · 14 nightsGrand Suite, then owners suiteSee this trip and its price ›Freedom of the SeasJun 21, 2027 to Jul 4, 2027 · 13 nightsGrand Suite, then royal suiteSee this trip and its price ›Freedom of the SeasJun 26, 2027 to Jul 11, 2027 · 15 nightsRoyal Suite, then owners suiteSee this trip and its price ›Freedom of the SeasAug 9, 2027 to Aug 22, 2027 · 13 nightsOwners Suite, then grand suiteSee this trip and its price ›Freedom of the SeasAug 17, 2027 to Aug 30, 2027 · 13 nightsGrand Suite, then owners suiteSee this trip and its price ›Freedom of the SeasAug 22, 2027 to Sep 8, 2027 · 17 nightsOwners Suite, then grand suiteSee this trip and its price ›
Every sailing from Southampton, England on this list (12)
| Sails | Itinerary | Cabin | Free fare for | Our pages |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 9, 2027Freedom of the Seas7 Night Spain & Portugal CruiseGrand Suite · free fare for not stated | 7 Night Spain & Portugal Cruise | Grand Suite | not stated | Check the price › |
| May 16, 2027Freedom of the Seas7 Night Spain & France CruiseRoyal Suite · free fare for not stated | 7 Night Spain & France Cruise | Royal Suite | not stated | Check the price › |
| May 23, 2027Freedom of the Seas7 Night Norwegian Fjords CruiseGrand Suite · free fare for not stated | 7 Night Norwegian Fjords Cruise | Grand Suite | not stated | Check the price › |
| May 30, 2027Freedom of the Seas7 Night Spain & France CruiseOwners Suite · free fare for not stated | 7 Night Spain & France Cruise | Owners Suite | not stated | Check the price › |
| Jun 21, 2027Freedom of the Seas5 Night Hamburg & Rotterdam CruiseGrand Suite · free fare for not stated | 5 Night Hamburg & Rotterdam Cruise | Grand Suite | not stated | Check the price › |
| Jun 26, 2027Freedom of the Seas8 Night Spain & Portugal CruiseRoyal Suite · free fare for not stated | 8 Night Spain & Portugal Cruise | Royal Suite | not stated | Check the price › |
| Jul 4, 2027Freedom of the Seas7 Night Spain & Portugal CruiseOwners Suite · free fare for not stated | 7 Night Spain & Portugal Cruise | Owners Suite | not stated | Check the price › |
| Jul 18, 2027Freedom of the Seas5 Night Hamburg & Bruges CruiseGrand Suite · free fare for not stated | 5 Night Hamburg & Bruges Cruise | Grand Suite | not stated | Check the price › |
| Aug 9, 2027Freedom of the Seas8 Night Spain & Portugal CruiseOwners Suite · free fare for not stated | 8 Night Spain & Portugal Cruise | Owners Suite | not stated | Check the price › |
| Aug 17, 2027Freedom of the Seas5 Night Hamburg & Bruges CruiseGrand Suite · free fare for not stated | 5 Night Hamburg & Bruges Cruise | Grand Suite | not stated | Check the price › |
| Aug 22, 2027Freedom of the Seas8 Night Northern City Escapes CruiseOwners Suite · free fare for not stated | 8 Night Northern City Escapes Cruise | Owners Suite | not stated | Check the price › |
| Aug 30, 2027Freedom of the Seas9 Night Spanish Flair CruiseGrand Suite · free fare for not stated | 9 Night Spanish Flair Cruise | Grand Suite | not stated | Check the price › |
Before you book:
- A cabin type can be sold out even when the sailing is on the list: 12 sailings on this list were sold out in that cabin type at our last check. Then the offer may not be bookable that day.
- October 2026 has lists A, C and D. Royal Caribbean does not say who gets which list: your offer card names your code.
Good to know
- Only the person named on an offer can book it. A code tells you what the offer covers; it is not a way to book someone else's offer.
- Your offer card or email has the book-by date and the terms. The list does not.
- We are not connected with Royal Caribbean. Confirm every detail with Royal Caribbean before you book.